Star Trek Online – Tier 4 Starships – Federation Tactical Escorts

Once you advance to the rank of Captain, within the game, you get to choose from the next level of starships starting with the Federation Tactical Escorts: the Defiant Class, Gallant Class, and Vigilant Class. These, honestly, are my least favorite ships in the game. While they pack a pretty good punch, they’re just not much to look at. And you get dwarfed by all of the other starships out there. I gave them a try, but quickly went back to the Cruisers, which are coming up next.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s