Star Trek Online – Personal Starships – U.S.S. Palomino

I just recently got back online started a brand new campaign within Star Trek Online. I am once again playing along the Science Officer Career path. I thought it would be fun, while playing this time, to get some screen-caps of my starships. My character’s name is James A. Ableman, Liuetenant Starfleet. Currently we are commanding an Oberth Class science vessel, the U.S.S. Palomino, NCC-93099. She came equipped with the Enhanced Plasma Manifold, as well as the retro-fitted fore and aft phaser banks from the TOS Constitution Class vessel. I am playing with the Collector’s edition game so I also have the prototype Red Matter Capacitor installed.

 

Leave a Reply

