Starship Bridge – Odyssey Class Cruiser

Here’s a shot of the new bridge available when you purchase one of the new Odyssey Class Cruisers in Star Trek Online.

3 comments on “Starship Bridge – Odyssey Class Cruiser

  1. Why is it so ridiculously big? “Ensign, set a course.” “Sorry sir, could you shout, I can’t hear you.” “I said set a course.” “What?” “Set a… oh never mind, I’ll come to you.” *walks over… talks normally… comes back* “Great, now my coffee has gone cold.”

    • yes, that is a transporter in the back. I have a series of detailed images planned for a future post from my own Odyssey Class vessel. The Bridge has mulitple levels…you’ll see

Leave a Reply

